OgaNews & News Magazine & Oganews https://oganews.com/rss/author/oganews OgaNews & News Magazine & Oganews en Copyright 2022 OgaNews & All Rights Reserved. Kartik Sheth: Advancing Science and Equity https://oganews.com/kartik-sheth-advancing-science-and-equity https://oganews.com/kartik-sheth-advancing-science-and-equity Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:33 +0200 Oganews Hubble Peers Through Giant Elliptical’s Layers https://oganews.com/hubble-peers-through-giant-ellipticals-layers https://oganews.com/hubble-peers-through-giant-ellipticals-layers Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:29 +0200 Oganews Boeing’s Starliner on the Pad https://oganews.com/boeings-starliner-on-the-pad https://oganews.com/boeings-starliner-on-the-pad Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:23 +0200 Oganews Starliner Launches to Space Station https://oganews.com/starliner-launches-to-space-station https://oganews.com/starliner-launches-to-space-station Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:19 +0200 Oganews Mysteries of the Needle's Eye, a Dwarf Spiral Galaxy https://oganews.com/mysteries-of-the-needles-eye-a-dwarf-spiral-galaxy https://oganews.com/mysteries-of-the-needles-eye-a-dwarf-spiral-galaxy Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:17 +0200 Oganews Ultracold Bubbles (in Pink) https://oganews.com/ultracold-bubbles-in-pink https://oganews.com/ultracold-bubbles-in-pink Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:12 +0200 Oganews InSight's Final Selfie https://oganews.com/insights-final-selfie https://oganews.com/insights-final-selfie Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:12 +0200 Oganews Boeing Orbital Flight Test&2 Landing https://oganews.com/boeing-orbital-flight-test-2-landing https://oganews.com/boeing-orbital-flight-test-2-landing Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:10 +0200 Oganews Hubble Captures Pair of Star&Forming Spirals https://oganews.com/hubble-captures-pair-of-star-forming-spirals https://oganews.com/hubble-captures-pair-of-star-forming-spirals Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:08 +0200 Oganews Hurricane Season 2022 Begins https://oganews.com/hurricane-season-2022-begins https://oganews.com/hurricane-season-2022-begins Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:44:01 +0200 Oganews